> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://publer.com/help/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# How to re-authorize all social accounts at once

Whenever the connection to a **Social Account** is lost, **Reauthorization** will be required in order to reconnect to this account

# To re-authenticate all social accounts at once:

* Navigate to **Settings**:

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/eefbebed3e091800/screen-shot-2024-12-18-at-1039_6kebj6.png)

* Move to [Integrations](https://app.publer.io/#/settings/integrations)

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/eefbebed3e091800/screen-shot-2024-12-18-at-1057_o727tg.png)

* Once you are there, you can click on **Reauthorize**:

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/eefbebed3e091800/screen-shot-2024-12-18-at-1044_vc9lvu.png)

* From there, you can proceed normally to reauthorize all the social accounts per network, i.e. all LinkedIn Pages through the LinkedIn Profile.

### Keep in mind:

|| Re-authenticating an account from **Integrations** will automatically re-authenticate all the social accounts connected to it. For example, when you re-authenticate a Facebook Profile, then all the Pages and Groups managed by this profile will be re-authenticated as well.

||| If your profile is **Revoked**, it will also revoke/remove all the accounts connected to it. This will cause the loss of all posts in the scheduling queue, analytics, and other data for the accounts.
---

*Updated by: [Brikena Cani](https://publer.io/about/brikenacani)*